It's so surreal to say that my first body of work is out now ! This is the record of my dreams and I am so proud of it . Thank u from the bottom of my heart for believing in me ! This record is yours now Bunheads I love you πŸ–€#CLARITYOUTNOW

Clarity Tracklist
1. Clarity
2. Icy
3. Got My Number
4. Sweet Spot
5. Personal Hell
6. Broken
7. All I Do is Cry
8. Do Me
9. Meet The Parents
10. Another One
11. Blow It All
12. Shinin